

President: Madison Howe



Vice President: Emily Fabus



Secretary: Anna Fabus



Tresasurer: Nathan Denman



Senior Class Reps: Khloe Kremer & Zachary Kremer



Junior Class Reps: Blanca Gutierrez & Tyler Cordray



Sophomore Class Reps: Nicole Hardman & Nicholas Burlingame





Freshman Class Reps: Jaden Gavenda & Matthew Mulholland

